Die Kreisverbände der GEW-Mittelhessen

Kreisverband Alsfeld

 

Vorsitzende:
Krause, Sigrid
Am Altenrod 9

35321 Laubach
Tel. 06405-7336
FAX: 06405-7336
sigrid.krause@gew-alsfeld.de

 

Marie-Luise Chwallek
Volkmarstr. 19, 36304 Alsfeld

Tel. 06631-74450
Fax 06631-706729
marie-luise.chwallek@gew-alsfeld.de


Geschäftsführer:
Ralf Fei
ralf.fei@gew-alsfeld.de

http://www.gew-alsfeld.de

Kreisverband Dill

 

Guido Ax
Hofstädter Str. 27

57234 Wilnsdorf
Tel.: 02737-93383

 

Evelyn Schulte-Holle
Am Schönblick 20, 35764 Sinn-Fleisbach
Tel.: 02772-51354
Fax: 02772 - 571229
eMail:evelyn.schulte-holle@t-online.de

 

Dr. Folker Albrecht

Adolf-Wurmbach-Str. 51, 57078 Siegen

Tel.: 0271-86349

 

Kreisverband Gießen

 

Kreisvorsitzende:

 

Susanne Arends

Jenaer Str. 54, 35415 Pohlheim

Tel.  06403-963036

suse.arends@gmx.de

 

Nina Heidt-Sommer
Schlangenzahl 29

35392 Gießen
 Tel. 0641-9312149
 nina.heidt@gmx.net

 

Otto Martin

Gerberaweg 6, 35452 Heuchelheim

Tel.  0641-65317

otto.martin@gmx.de

 

 

Walltorstr. 17, 35390 Gießen
Tel. 0641-32601
FAX: 0641-32601
GEW-Giessen@gmx.de

 

http://www.gew-giessen.de/

 

 

Kreisverband Limburg

 

Anna Held
Steinmühlenweg 3a, 56459 Gemünden
Tel. 02663-9119200

anna-held@gmx.net


Sybille Herfurth
Johann-Boppe-Str. 25, 65549 Limburg
Tel. 06431-48565
sybille.herfurth@t-online.de

 

Manfred Hahne
Am Mittelpfad 5, 65520 Bad Camberg
Tel. 06434-4215
FAX: 06434-900326
manfredhahne04@aol.com

 

Kreisverband Lauterbach


Gerno Hanitsch
Im Steinigsgrund 5, 36341 Lauterbach
Tel. 06641-5504
fam.hanitsch@t-online.de
 

Norbert Roth

Am See 25, 36341 Lauterbach

Tel. 06641-5763

NorbertRoth@t-online.de


Sabine Füg
Altebergstr. 14, 36341 Lauterbach
Tel. 06641-9110546
sfueg@gmx.de

 

http://www.gew-lauterbach.de/

 

 

Kreisverband Oberlahn

 

Antje Barth

Mozartstr. 17, 35781 Weilburg

Tel. 06471-923011

witluth@t-online.de

 

Dr. Heidrun Klapper

Fellersborn 7, 35792 Löhnberg

Tel.  06471-2935

hseabert@hotmail.de

 

Kreisverband Marburg-Biedenkopf

 

  

Schwanallee 27 - 31
35037 Marburg
Tel. 06421 - 21812 (AB)
Fax: 06421 - 164532
 gew.mr-bid@t-online.de

 

Homepage: http://www.gew-marburg.de/

 

Das Leitungsteam: http://gew-marburg.de/index.php?id=8

 

 

Kreisverband Wetzlar

 

Kontaktadresse:

Steinstr. 5, 35644 Hohenahr
Tel. 06446-378
FAX: 06446-922565
info@gew-wetzlar.de

 

Walter Schäfer (Vorsitzendenteam)

wschaefer@gew-wetzlar.de

 

Regina Faust (Vorsitzendenteam)

reginafaust@t-online.de

 

Kerstin Böcher (Schatzmeisterin)

kboecher@gew-wetzlar.de

 

Jens Hormann

jhormann@gew-wetzlar.de

 

Gordon Urban

gurbahn@gew-wetzlar.de

 

Anja Hofmann (Arbeitnehmer/innenvertreterin)

ahofmann@gew-wetzlar.de

 

Klaus Kirdorf (Senior/innenbeauftragter)

kkirdorf@gew-wetzlar.de

 

Anke Wagner

awagner@gew-wetzlar.de

 

Silke Messner-Klein

amessner@gew-wetzlar.de

 

Irmtrude Richter
irichter@gew-wetzlar.de